Reviews

Reviews

GOOD
120 reviews on
Debbie Gilbert
Debbie Gilbert
2022-07-15
Love LOVE our new pool, spa and lanai from Pool Perfection! We highly recommend this pool company and were 100% satisfied from day one when they worked with us to create a design personal to us - to the very end of construction and our first swim! It is quite a process and can be very frustrating at times and if you are like us... this was a large investment and can be frightening to put your trust in others. We had the pleasure of working with both Kevin and Max as project managers and were kept updated and in constant communication along the entire process. The only thing we might suggest would be to also have an online portal with updates as we did with the company designing our outdoor kitchen. This might help to cut down some of the questions or concerns on our end as we were complete newbies to such a big undertaking may have eliminated some of the times we reached out. That being said.... They ALWAYS responded to any questions that we had and were great at explaining things! The whole process was actually quite a fascinating and amazing process to see come to life. As one specialty crew finished another came in. Always sending a "clean-up" crew in along the process to keep the site as clean as possible. We waited a few months to leave this review as we let things settle down and started to enjoy the pool/spa. Plus... to be honest we have been hard at work putting our special decorative touch to our space and working on new landscaping. haha. But, our reward is being able to take a dip in the pool and enjoy the relaxing jets of the spa! THANK YOU for helping to make a long dreamed of space come to life!
Read more
Maiquel jimenez
Maiquel jimenez
2022-07-13
Muy profesionales y hacen un trabajo excelente.
Read more
Tami Fechko
Tami Fechko
2022-07-04
Pool perfection did a great job for us, Kevin kept us totally informed, they worked quick and very professional, we had heard so many nightmares on people going with other companies, but all the work that we had done to our house , pool perfection was our favorite. Would highly recommend them . Dean & Tami
Read more
lesha koch
lesha koch
2022-06-24
Max with Pool Perfection was great to work with! He was prompt and professional, doing all he said he would do, and more. We were in a time crunch and he went over and above to get our pool completed on time. He did a super job keeping us updated on the progress of our project! We would highly recommend Max and his crew!
Read more
Gabriella Varvaro
Gabriella Varvaro
2022-06-24
Very well organized. This company did an excellent job completing our pool. From start to finish, we were swimming in just 3 & 1/2 weeks. Thank you for your hard work and dedication!
Read more
Emmanuel G
Emmanuel G
2022-06-02
Built me a beautiful custom pool with challenges in my yard next to the water ! But with theyre experience they had no troubles in creating my backyard oasis!!! 2 years later had some settling issues and they still came out and reLeveled all the pavers ! Great experience would recommend amd use them again if I was to build another pool !!
Read more
david millisor
david millisor
2022-06-01
From initial concept designs with Wes, project consulting with Shai, and project managing with Grady, Pool Perfection was the obvious choice for a pool company to install our first pool. Whomever reads this should know that this friendly pool company decided to help us build a pool while we also constructed a detached building adjacent to the pool. This was not a simple task. They worked in conjunction with the stages of the building which can be a challenge given the timelines of the pool and building construction phases. Needless to say, Pool Perfection did it in stride and was happy and eager to help in any way. Like any project, there were curves in the road. This is to be expected. What defines a company we feel is how a company negotiate these curves. Pool Perfection was quick to respond to any unforeseen issues and always thereto resolve any issues. Grady was the PM for the job. This guy is amazing. He was our advocate for sure. Hard working and did whatever it took to get the job done. Thanks Grady. Really appreciated your help. And thank you Tracie for keeping us in the loop during permitting. It was greatly appreciated. Shai- you should be proud of the company you run. Nice job sir. Thank you for always being accessible and fluid with this process! Anyone who is looking for a pool company, I highly recommend Pool Perfection. Thank you all for producing a great pool!
Read more
Jessica Warren
Jessica Warren
2022-05-11
After looking into several other companies we decided to go with Pool Perfection. Not only due to the price but I also wanted someone reliable. I ready too many horror stories about a pool project starting and then stopping. Pool perfection was timely, always communicated, and continously moved the project along which was great. I also appreciated the clean up after with all the debris that construction does leave behind. I enjoyed working with each person at every phase from the start of the pool design down to the end when the pool was being finished. I would recommend them to do your pool.
Read more
Stephen Ross
Stephen Ross
2022-03-31
Pool Perfection stepped in when my contractor went out of business and left us stuck. They finished the work and left us with the pool we dreamed of. They were responsive and got things done quickly.
Read more